Español  |  Français  |  繁體  |  English
 

Home > Contact us
Branches

Algeria
N°66 chemin Cheikh Bachir Ibrahimi Poirson El-biar, Algeria

Angola
CHINA COMUNICAÇÕES INTERNACIONAL-ANGOLA, LIMITADA
Viana rua quarteirao 412,bairro km 14B casa n 54A, Luanda, Angola
angola@chinaccsi.com


Bahrain
Flat 22, Building 976, Road 3017, Block 330, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Bangladesh
CCS COMSERVICE (BANGLADESH) Co. Ltd
2B, House-1, Road-7, Bridhaka Diplomatic Zone, Dhaka
bangladesh@chinaccsi.com

Belgium
2 Réne Descartes, 7000 Mons, La Maison de l’Entreprise, boîte 30, Belgium
belgium@chinaccsi.com

Brunei
CCS COMSERVICE (B) SDN BHD
23, 2nd Floor, Block B, Spg 21 Gadong Central Building, Jln Gadong, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam


Cambodia
CHINA COMSERVICE (CAMBODIA) LIMITED
#46A Monivong Blvd, Sangkat Tonlebassac, khan Chamkarmorn, Phnom penh, Cambodia
cambodia@chinaccsi.com

Cameroon
CCS(CAMEROON) SARL
Yaounde b.p. 15049, au lieu-dit: bastos
cameroon@chinaccsi.com

Congo
CCS(CONGO) SPRL
N0.1856-B, l’avenue L’OUA, Commune de Ngaliema, Kinshasa, RDC
congo@chinaccsi.com

Cote D'ivoire
CHINA COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES COTE D'IVOIRE LIMITED
VILLA –TF 61401 – Lot 12, Ilot 1, Riviéra IV – Le Golf, Cocody, Abidjan Cote D'ivoire 06 BP 502 ABIDJAN 06
cotedivoire@chinaccsi.com


Egypt
CCS EGYPT LIMITED CO
Suite 9, Building 25, St.207. Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
eygpt@chinaccsi.com

Ethiopia
CCS COMSERVICE SOLUTIONS P.L.C
Addis Ababa city kebele 03/05 house no.2471
ethiopia@chinaccsi.com


Gabon
Flat 22, Building 976, Road 3017, Block 330, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Ghana
CCS (GHANA) LIMITED
PMB CT86, CANTONMENTS;NO.F205/4 East Kalamazoo Osu Ako Adjei Park, Accra, GHANA
ghana@chinaccsi.com


HONG KONG
CHINA COMSERVICE (HONG KONG) LIMITED
604D, 6/F, Empire Centre, 68 Mody Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
hongkong@chinaccsi.com


Indonesia
PT. CHINA COMSERVICE INDONESIA
Wisma. 46 Kota BNI, LT. 31, Suite. 3101 JL. Jend Sudirman, Kav. 1, Jakarta Pusat, Indonesia
indonesia@chinaccsi.com


Kenya
CCS KENYA LIMITED
3rd Floor, Westlan Business Park, Chiromo Lane, Westlands, P.O. Box 20478-00200, Nairobi, Kenya
kenya@chinaccsi.com


Laos
Representative Office of China Communications Services (Hong Kong) International Limited
Nongbone Village, Xaysettha District, Vientiane Capital
laos@chinaccsi.com

Libya
China Communications Services (Hong Kong) International Limited Libyan Branch
libya@chinaccsi.com


Macau
CHINA COMSERVICE (MACAU) LIMITED
澳門冼星海大馬路105號金龍中心6樓M座
macau@chinaccsi.com

Malaysia
CCS COMSERVICE (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD
Level 11, Quill 7, No.9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,Kuala Lumpur Central, 50470 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
malaysia@chinaccsi.com

Mauritius
CCS COMSERVICE (MAURITIUS) LTD
PORT LOUIS,MAXCITY
mauritius@chinaccsi.com

Mexico
CCS COMSERVICE MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V.
Insurgentes Sur 1196, Piso 11, Tlacoquemecatl Del Valle, Distrito Federal, 03200
mexico@chinaccsi.com


Nepal
C.C.S.Nepal Private Limited
House 144/8 ward NO.2 Lazimapt Nishchal Marge Kathmandu Nepal
nepal@chinaccsi.com

New Zealand
CCS COMSERVICE (NEW ZEALAND) LIMITED
Level 2, 369 Queen Street, Auckland CBD 1010, Newzealand
newzealand@chinaccsi.com

Niger
CCS COMSERVICE NIGER SARL
34 Rue ISSA BERI - 40, Plateau, Niamey, Niger
niger@chinaccsi.com

Nigeria
CCS COMSERVICE (NIGERIA) LIMITED
Plot 14, Bamako Street, Zone 1 Wuse, Abuja, Fct
nigeria@chinaccsi.com


Pakistan
CCS COMSERVICE PAKISTAN SOLUTIONS(PRIVATE) LIMITED
House # 74-B, Street # 59, Sector.F-11/4, Islamabad Pakistan
pakistan@chinaccsi.com


Saudi Arabia
CHINA SAUDI COMMUNICATIONS SERVICE LTD CO
201# Room second Floor Olaya Center Olaya Street King Fahad District Riyadh P.O.Box: 361784, Riyadh 11313
saudiarabia@chinaccsi.com

Sierra Leone
CCS COMSERVICE(SIERRA LEONE) Limited
20, Smart Farm, off Wilkinson Road, Freetown, Sierra Leone
sierraleone@chinaccsi.com

Singapore
COMSERVICE(SINGAPORE)SOLUTIONS PTE.LTD
#32-01/04, Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road, Singapore 179101
Singapore@chinaccsi.com

South Africa
Comservice Solutions South Africa (Pty) Ltd
2nd Floor, Building 16, The Woodlands Office Park, Western Service Road, Woodmead, Sandton,
JHB, South Afirca
southafrica@chinaccsi.com

Sri Lanka
CCS LANKA (PRIVATE) LIMITED
20-1A, Crescat Residencies, #75, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Sri Lanka
srilanka@chinaccsi.com


Taiwan
China Communications Services (Hong Kong) International Limited Taiwan Branch
Regus Taipei Walsin Xinyi, 11F, No.1 Songzhi Road, Taipei 11047, Taiwan
taiwan@chinaccsi.com

Tanzania
CCS COMSERVICE (TANZANIA) SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Plot No.1868, Kenyatta Road, Oysterbay, P.O.BOX 105839, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
tanzania@chinaccsi.com

Thailand
CCS Comservice (Thailand) Limited
2 Fl 6 Prima Sathorn Building Naradhiwasrajanagarindra Rd. district: Yannawa, Sathorn BKK 10120
thailand@chinaccsi.com


U.A.E.
CCS COMSERVICE FZ-LLC
Office NO.604 Tower one Mazyad Mall Mohammed Bin Zayed City Mussafah Abu Dhabi UAE P.O. Box 38543
uae@chinaccsi.com

U.S.A.
China Comservice (USA) Corporation
607 Herndon Parkway, Suite 201, Herndon, Virginia 20170, USA
usa@chinaccsi.com

Uganda
CCS(UGANDA) LIMITED
PLOT 9. NEPUTUNE ROAD, MBUYA, BUGOLOBI, KAMPALA, UGANDA
uganda@chinaccsi.com


Venezuela
CCS (VENEZUELA) Limited ,C.A
Av. Francisco de Miranda, Edificio Seguros Adriatica, Piso 4, Oficina 44, Altamira, Chacao, Caracas, Venezuela
venezuela@chinaccsi.com


Zambia
CCS COMSERVICE (ZAMBIA) LIMITED
Plot 316, Independence Avenue, Woodlands, Lusaka, Zambia
zambia@chinaccsi.com

Zimbabwe
China Communications Services (Zimbabwe)(Private)Limited
No. 109, Baines Avenue, Harare, Zimbabwe/826 WALLIS RD MANDARA HARARE, ZIMBABWE
zimbabwe@chinaccsi.com

Business Overview | Telecommunications Infrastructure Services | Business Process Outsourcing Services | Applications, Contents and Others
Solutions National Telecom Projects | Multinational Operators | Multinational Equipment Vendors | Multinational Corporations
Worldwide Asia-Pacific | Middle East and North Africa | Sub-Saharan Africa
Success Cases Business | Solutions
About Us Corporate Profile | History | Qualifications & Honors | Clients & Partners | Corporate Culture
Newsroom Newsroom | Latest News | Industry Hotspots | Events | Publications
Contact Us Contact Us | Customer Service | Global Careers | Investor Relations